Nursing Standards Nurse Awards 2015

Nursing Standard Nurse Awards LogoOrganised by the Nursing Standard, the Nursing Standard Nurse Awards celebrates excellence in nursing. Held annually, the awards identify exceptional nursing professionals who demonstrate clinical excellence and innovation and who through their initiatives and nursing practice improve the quality of patient care.


Who can enter?
The awards are open to nurses, midwives and health visitors registered to practice in the UK and whose primary employment is nursing. Healthcare assistants, assistant practitioners and student nurses can also enter the awards. Entries can be for an individual nurse or a nursing team.
Members of the public can nominate a nurse that has made a real difference to their healthcare or that of a loved one for the Patient’s Choice Award.
To nominate a nurse visit this website:
The closing date for entries is 16th January 2015.

Comments are closed.