



Chief Executive Fiona Noden

Interim Director of
Corporate
Governance/ Trust
Secretary
Sharon Katema

PADiane Avison

Corporate Governance Manager Victoria Lomas

Director of Finance Annette Walker Chief Nurse
Tyrone Roberts

Medical Director Francis Andrews Chief Operating
Officer
Rae Wheatcroft

Director of Strategy and Digital Sharon Martin

Director of PeopleJames Mawrey

PATracy McHugh

PAJean Gillies

PAMolly Johnson

PAMichelle McConvey

PAJudith Richardson

PA Nicola Rafter