

NOTICE OF POLL

Bolton NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 31 August 2022

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bolton South East 5 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Rizvana S Aftab
	Gary Burke
	Derek Burrows
	Bill Crook
	Champaklal Gulabhai Mistry
	Imran Musa
	Kayonda Hubert Ngamaba
	Deborah Parker

Public: Rest of England 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Alan Boardman
	Sumirna Cusick
	Daniel Hallen

Voting will open on 05 August 2022 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/bolton2022

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 31 August 2022.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 29 August 2022.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Huthinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenguiries@cesvotes.com</u>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Bolton NHS Foundation Trust