Contact Details

Castle Hill Centre – North Team

Team Leader: Carolyn Howlin

Castle Hill Centre
Castleton Street
Tonge Moor

Telephone: 01204 463563

Below is a list of schools handled by the North Team:

High Schools

Canon Slade CE Secondary School
Rivington and Blackrod High School
Sharples School
Smithills School
Bolton St Catherine’s Academy
St Joseph’s RC High School and Sports College
Thornleigh Salesian College
Little Lever High School
Turton School

Primary Schools

Blackrod Anglican Methodist Primary
Blackrod Primary School
Blackshaw Primary School
Bolton Parish Church CE Primary
Bolton St Catherine’s Academy
Brownlow Fold Primary School
Bowness CP School
Castle Hill Primary School
Chorley New Road Primary School
Church Road Primary School
Claypool Primary School
Devonshire Road Primary School
Eagley Infant School
Eagley Junior School
Egerton Primary School
Gaskell Primary School
Hardy Mill Primary School
Harwood Meadows Primary School
High Lawn Primary School
Holy Infant and St Anthony RC Primary School
Horwich Parish CE Primary School
Johnson Fold Primary School
Leverhulme Community Primary School
Lord Street Primary School
Lostock Primary School
Markland Hill Primary School
Masefield CP School
Moorgate Primary School
Mytham CP School
Oxford Grove Primary School
Red Lane Primary School
Sharples Primary School
St Brendan’s RC Primary School
St Catherine’s CE Primary School
St Columba’s RC Primary School
St Johns CE Primary School Kearsley
St Joseph RC Primary School
St Mary’s RC Primary School
St Mathews CEP School
St Matthew’s (Bolton) CE Primary School
St Maxentius CE Primary School
St Osmund and Andrew RC Primary School
St Paul’s CE Primary School
St Peter’s CE Primary School
St Teresa RCP School
St Thomas of Canterbury RC Primary School
St Thomas CE Primary School (Halliwell)
The Oaks Primary School
The Valley Primary School
Thomasson Memorial School
Tonge Moor Primary School
Walmsley CE Primary School


Great Lever Health Centre –South Team

Team Leader: Margaret Haig

Great Lever Health Centre
Rupert Street
Great Lever

Telephone: 01204 462468

Below is a list of schools handled by the South Team:

High School

Bolton Muslim Girls School
Essa Academy
Harper Green High School
Kearsley Academy
Ladybridge High School
Mount St Joseph RC School
St James CE Secondary School
Westhougthon High School

Primary Schools

All Saints CEP School
Beaumont CP School
Bishop Bridgeman CP School
Brandwood CP School
Clarendon CP School
Eatock CP School
Essa Primary School
Gilnow CP School
Haslam Park CP School
Heathfield CP School
Highfield CP School
Kearsley West CP School
Ladybridge Primary School
Lever Edge Academy
Our Lady of Lourdes RCP
Pikes Lane CP School
Prestolee CP School
Queensbridge CP School
Sacred Heart RCP School
Spindle Point CP School
St Andrew CEP School
St Bartholomews (Wton Parochial)
St Bede CEP School
St Bernard RCP School
St Ethelberts RCP School
St George CEP School
St Gregorys RCP School
St James CEP School Daisy Hill
St James CEP School
St Johns CEP School (Kearsley)
St Mary RCP School
St Michaels CEP School
St Peter CP School
SS. Peter and Paul RCP School
St Saviour CEP School
SS Simon and Jude CEP School
St Stephens Kearsley
St Thomas Chequerbent CEP School
St Stephen & All Martyrs CE Primary School
St Williams of York RCP School
Sunninghill CP School
The Ferns CP School
The Gates School
The Orchards CP School (Cherry Tree)
The Olive Tree
Washacre CP School